Pittsburgh Curly

A Curly Girl in da ‘Burgh

Archive for July 25th, 2009

Wow, it’s getting long.

Posted by pittsburghcurly on July 25, 2009

You think I would know this. But, it just kind of caught me by surprise. I never really pay attention to the back of my head. I arrange the curls after I get out of the shower, and that is about it. I’m a lazy styler if I’m leaving my hair down. Since I don’t see the back of my head, I guess I just don’t bother to look at it much.

Last week, I noticed that my hair was getting in my way when it normally didn’t. Then I actually paid attention and noticed that it gained some length that I didn’t really notice. I also had better curl formation than I previously had the last time I was this length, so something is working!

I also suck at back-of-the head photo shots, but I did manage do snap one half-decent one.

So, here is my current length in the back.

Back

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments »