Pittsburgh Curly

A Curly Girl in da ‘Burgh

CurlMart Showing Some Love in February

Posted by pittsburghcurly on February 2, 2009

If any of you are CurlMart shoppers, they are having $7.00 flat rate shipping for US orders this month.

If you have a few Internet purchases that need stocking up, this might be a good month for it!

One Response to “CurlMart Showing Some Love in February”

  1. Aww, man, I wish I would have waited to buy KCNT. Shipping was 12 bucks when I bought it from another website because Curl Mart was out of stock. I just looked and KCKT is back in stock at Curl Mart but, I was sort of hoping it was still out of stock so I wouldn’t feel bad paying more expensive shipping, haha.

Leave a Reply

 
