Pittsburgh Curly

A Curly Girl in da ‘Burgh

I’m interrupting this irregularly scheduled blog…

Posted by pittsburghcurly on February 1, 2009

… just to say

GO STEELERS!!!!!!

logo

After all, I’m a PITTSBURGH curly.

But, as this is a blog for curly hair, I will give you some curly eye candy. 🙂

Troy Polamalu

Troy Polamalu

6 Responses to “I’m interrupting this irregularly scheduled blog…”

  1. From one native Pittsburgh girl to another … GREAT picture! What I wouldn’t give to get my hands on his hair, LOL!

  2. Jill said

    I am not a sports fan. But I do believe Troy could change my mind. With minimal effort.

  3. ~Back to Curly~ said

    Just wanted to say good luck! for your Steelers of course…lol! That dude has some awesome curl definition;-)

  4. MissCurls said

    My parents lived in Pittsburgh for a while before I was born, so I grew up a Steelers fan. All I can say is… GOOO STEELERS!!! And I do think Troy has awesome curlage. I wonder what his hair secrets are? Hmmm…

  5. I noticed his picture was on nc.com’s website too. I wonder if he’d be interested in doing the curly girl method.

  6. pittsburghcurly said

    Girl With Curl, I think I remember reading and interview with hime wehre he mentions that his wife (who is also a curly) advises him about using a lot of conditioner, lol. Whatever he does, it seems to work for him!

Leave a Reply

 
